Govt Orders, Circulars & Gazette...
  Kerala Govt Logo Govt of Kerala
Local Self Government Department

Govt. Orders, Circulars and Gazettes
Advanced Search
Tag Text
Orders and Circulars Home | Search | Recent | Popular | Statistics | Visits  | Feed back  
Results 51 - 60 of about 177 for the Keyword Thiruvananthapuram
NABARD –RIDF –Various Projects implemented by Thiruvananthapuram District Panchayat,Block Panchayats under NABARD –Projects reimbursement-Sanctioned –Orders Issued
Views: 307 ; Last view on: 2022-10-05 4:46:11 PM

Constitution of a Sub Committee of Board of Directors of Smart City Thiruvananthapuram Ltd. for issuing Administrative Sanction for projects upto 25 crore and related matters-Order
Views: 507 ; Last view on: 2022-10-06 3:03:22 PM

Re-nomination of Shri T K Jose IAS,Additional Chief Secretary,LSGD as Director to the Board of Directors of Smart City ,Thiruvananthapuram
Views: 272 ; Last view on: 2022-10-04 12:43:07 AM

Release of 4 Crore to Smart City Thiruvananthapuram –Order
Views: 346 ; Last view on: 2022-10-04 05:06:29 AM

Nomination of New Directors into the Board of Directors of Smart City ,Thiruvananthapuram
Views: 602 ; Last view on: 2022-10-01 6:04:44 PM

Technical Committee for Smart City Thiruvananthapuram Ltd for issuing Technical Sanction for projects above Rs 2 Crore -Constituted -Orders issued
Views: 252 ; Last view on: 2022-10-03 8:45:54 PM

Smart City Thiruvananthapuram Ltd(SCTL)-Nomination of New Director into the Board of Directors of SCTL-Sanctioned
Views: 296 ; Last view on: 2022-09-21 09:24:07 AM

Engineering Wing-Compassionate Employment -Thiruvananthapuram Corporation
Views: 281 ; Last view on: 2022-10-04 7:24:46 PM

Release of an amount of Rs 4 Crore to smart city Thiruvananthapuram Ltd
Views: 276 ; Last view on: 2022-10-02 9:26:13 PM

Smart City Thiruvananthapuram –Transfer of Shares held by initial subscribers to their successors –Approved –Orders Issued
Views: 259 ; Last view on: 2022-10-04 11:21:05 AM

Previous Page12345678910Next PageNext 10 Pages
Developed and maintained by Information Kerala Mission for Local Self Government Department, Kerala