© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

# കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

## അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 9 Vol. IX തീരുവനന്തപുരം, 2020 ഡിസംബർ 18 18th December 2020 1196 ധനു 3 3rd Dhanu 1196 No. 3 3rd Dhanu 1196 1942 അഗ്രഹായനം 27 27th Agrahayana 1942

## GOVERNMENT OF KERALA LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT (E.U.) DEPARTMENT

#### **NOTIFICATION**

G.O.(P) No.82/2020/LSGD

Dated, 18/12/2020

Thiruvananthapuram

The following is the select list for promotion to the cadre of Corporation Secretary/Additional Corporation Secretary, Municipal Secretary Grade - I and Municipal Secretary Grade -II for the year 2020, prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) for Urban Affairs Department held on 11/11/2020 and approved by Government.



#### **SELECT LIST - 2020**

## I. <u>CORPORATION SECRETARY/ ADDITIONAL CORPORATION SECRETARY</u>

- 1. Shri. Saji Kumar. V.
- 2. Shri. Jahamgeer. S.
- 3. Shri.Saji. S.S
- 4. Shri.Sreekanth A.S

### Officer Superseded

1. Shri. Lathesh Kumar. V.V.

#### II. MUNICIPAL SECRETARY GRADE - I

- 1. Shri.Pradeep Kumar. R
- 2. Smt. Sherla Beegam. S.
- 3. Shri.Sheri.G
- 4. Shri.Sureshan .M
- 5. Shri. Shibu. P.S
- 6. Shri.Jayakumar. D

### Officers superseded.

- 1. Shri. S. Jayakumar
- 2. Shri. M. Muhammed Huwaiz
- 3. Shri. Abhilash .V.P.

#### III. MUNICIPAL SECRETARY GRADE -II

- 1. Shri.Jesitha P.J
- 2. Shri.Sanil .S
- 3. Shri. Noushad. A
- 4. Shri.Sujith .T.K
- 5. Smt.Rajasree .P.Nair
- 6. Shri.Abhilash Kumar. H



### Officers Superseded

- 1. Shri. Ajesh. T.G.
- 2. Smt. Umadevi.A.
- 3. Shri. Pramod K.
- 4. Shri. Krishnakumar N.K.
- 5. Smt.Cheryl Irene Solomon
- 6. Shri.Gireesh M.K.
- 7. Smt. Remya Krishnan
- 8. Shri. Ansal Issac C
- 9. Smt. Vrija N.K
- 10. Shri.Navas A
- 11. Shri. Firozkhan A
- 12. Smt. Seena .H
- 13. Shri. Abhilash . K
- 14. Shri. Juhee Maria Tom
- 15. Shri.Akash .M.S.

**BISHWANATH SINHA** 

Principal Secretary & Convener Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher).

