C കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.Kl/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേര്യം KERALA GAZET

## അസാധാരണം **EXTRAORDINARY**

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

തിരുവനന്തപുരം,

വാല്യം 9 Vol. IX

ചാവ്വ

Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday

2020 നവംബർ 10 10th November 2020

1196 തുലാം 25 25th Thulam 1196 1942 കാർത്തികം 19 19th Karthika 1942

നന്വർ

## GOVERNMENT OF KERALA LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT(EWA) DEPARTMENT NOTIFICATION

GO(P)No.64/2020/LSGD

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 4th November, 2020

The modified select list 2019 of Assistant Executive Engineer for promotion to the post of Executive Engineer in LSGD Engineering Wing, published as per GO(P) No.45/2019/LSGD dated 16.07.2019 is further modified by including Smt. Jula. D as '11(b)' just below Sri. Pentaleon. K.J on the basis of the recommendation of the Review DPC(H) held on 25.09.2020.

Also, the select list 2020 of Assistant Executive Engineer for promotion to the post of Executive Engineer, published as per GO(P) No.32/2020/LSGD dated 02.04.2020 is modified



by including Sri. Rajesh. S.D, Smt. Sheeja. S.S, Sri. Suresh. S and Smt. Shemi. T.K as '1(a)', '6(a)', '10(a)' & '11(a)' respectively on the basis of the recommendation of the above Review DPC(H). Accordingly, last four Assistant Executive Engineers namely Sri. Arun. J.Ranj, Sri. Jude Joseph. C.D, Smt. Smitha. S and Smt. Mitha. V. Dharan included in the select list as SI nos 14, 15, 16 & 17 respectively have been excluded.

S1	Rank		Remarks
no	No.	Name	
1	81	Sree Lekha. P	
2	83	Joji Paul	
3	86	Manikandakumar. T	
4	87	Sajan. K.T	
5	88	Anil Kumar. N	
6	38	Uthaman. G	
7	90	Bindu Jasmin. W.S	
8	94	Valsan Padinjare purayil	
9	95	Hairnesa. A	
10	98	Ragesh. P	
11	99	Vijayan. T.G	
11 a	101	Pentaleon. K.J	
11 b	102	Jula. D	
12	105	Ganga. R.S	
13	113	Shaija. B	
14	24	Vasu. T.P	
15	114	Santhosh. M.V	
15a	115	Udayan. K.U	
16	116	Smitha. P.J	

## Modified Select List 2019

## Modified Select List 2020

Sl	Rank		Remarks
no	No.	Name	
1 a	17	Rajesh. S.D	



1	35	Anitha. S
2	42	Suma. P. Surendran
3	43	Fatima. V.M
4	45	Raj. J.R
5	46	Sunil Kumar. K
6	47	Jancy. C.M
6a	48	Sheeja. S.S
7	52	Sahuji. K.G
8	53	Girish. R.D
9	54	Prasad. P
10	55	Ramesan. P.P
10 a	56	Suresh. S
11	57	Asokan. T.M
11 a	59	Shemi. T.K
12	60	Anish. G.S
13	61	Abdul Saleem. M

SARADA MURALEEDHARAN Principal Secretary to Government

