© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2019



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

# കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE അസാധാരണം EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം <mark>8</mark> Vol. VIII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വ്യാഴം

Thiruvananthapuram, Thursday 2019 ເບີາເບັ້ນ 26th December 2019 1195 ເບດາ 10

10th Dhanu 1195 **1941 പൌഷം 5** 5th Pousha 1941 3196

നമ്പർ

No

## GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

### Local Self Government (ERA) Department

#### NOTIFICATION

No. LSGD-ERA3/229/2019-LSGD.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 19th December, 2019.

The following is the Select List prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) 2019 held on 10-12-2019 and approved by the Government for promotion to the categories of Joint Development Commissioner and Deputy Development Commissioner in the Rural Development Department.



Sl. No.	Name	Seniority No.
1	Sri K. G. Thilakan	9
2	Sri J. Benny	10

2

#### Select List for Promotion to the post of Joint Development Commissioner

#### Select List for Promotion to the post of Deputy Development Commissioner

Sl. No.	Name	Seniority No.
1	Sri P. K. Anoop	8
2	Sri Saju Sebastian	9
3	Smt. Treesa Jose	10
4	Smt. Tiny Susan John	11

R. S. KANNAN, Special Secretary to Government and Convenor, Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher), Local Self Government Department.

