© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2019



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, 2019 ഡിസംബർ 17
17th December 2019
1195 ധനു 1
Thiruvananthapuram,
Tuesday
1941 അഗ്രഹായനം 26
26th Agrahayana 1941

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT (E.U.) DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

G.O.(P) No.90/2019/LSGD

Dated, 16.12.2019

Thiruvananthapuram

The following is the revised select list for promotion to the cadre of Municipal Secretary Grade - II for the year 2019, based on the recommendations made by the Ad-hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) for Urban Affairs Department in its meeting held on 02/12/2019 to include



Smt.Mumthaz A.M., Smt. Kavitha S. Kumar, Shri.Sanal Kumar D.V., Smt. Sini T.N. and Shri. Sajith Kumar K.K. by restoring their position in the select list for promotion to the cadre of Municipal Secretary Grade II, published vide G.O.(P) No.71/2019/LSGD dated 18.10.2019 and approved by Government:-

SELECT LIST - 2019

MUNICIPAL SECRETARY GRADE -II

- 1. Shri. Latheshkumar V.V.
- 2. Shri.Bijumon Jacob
 - 2(a). Smt. Mumthaz A.M.
- 3. Shri. Anil Kumar B.
 - 3(a). Smt. Kavitha S. Kumar
 - 3(b). Shri.Sanal Kumar D.V.
 - 3(c). Smt. Sini T.N.
- 4. Shri.Suresh Kumar N.
 - 4 (a). Shri Sajith Kumar K.K.
- 5. Shri. Deepesh R.K.

Officers superseded.

- 1. Shri. Ajesh T.G.
- 2. Smt. Umadevi A.
- 3. Shri. Pramod K.
- 4. Shri. Krishnakumar N.K.
- 5. Miss. Cheryl Irene Solomon
- 6. Shri. Girish M.K.

REMANI MATHEW ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

