© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2019



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT (E.U.) DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

G.O.(P) No.71/2019/LSGD

Dated, 18.10.2019

Thiruvananthapuram

The following is the select list for promotion to the cadre of Corporation Secretary/Additional Corporation Secretary, Municipal Secretary Grade - I and Municipal Secretary Grade -II for the year 2019, based on the recommendations made by the Adhoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher)



for Urban Affairs Department in its meeting held on 02/09/2019 and as approved by Government.

SELECT LIST - 2019

I. <u>CORPORATION SECRETARY/ ADDITIONAL CORPORATION SECRETARY</u>

- 1. Shri.U.S Satheesan
- 2. Smt. Bini K.U.
- 3. Shri.Naisam A.S.

Officers Superseded

- 1. Shri. Raghuraman
- 2. Shri. Arun Rangan
- 3. Shri. Saji Kumar V.
- 4. Shri. Jahamgeer S.

II. MUNICIPAL SECRETARY GRADE - I

- 1. Shri.Saji S.S.
- 2. Smt. Neethulal B.
- 3. Shri.Subodh S.
- 4. Shri.Toby Thomas.

Officers superseded.

- 1. Shri. S. Jayakumar
- 2. Shri M. Muhammed Huwaiz
- 3. Shri. Pradeep Kumar R.
- 4. Smt. Sherla Beegam S.
- 5. Shri. Sheri G.
- 6. Shri. Sureshan M.

III. MUNICIPAL SECRETARY GRADE -II

- 1. Shri. Lathesh Kumar V.V
- 2. Shri.Bijumon Jacob
- 3. Shri. Anil Kumar V.
- 4. Shri.Suresh Kumar N.
- 5. Shri. Deepesh R.K.



Officers Superseded

- 1. Shri. Ajesh T.G.
- 2. Smt. Umadevi A.
- 3. Shri. Pramod K.
- 4. Shri. Krishnakumar N.K.
- 5. Miss. Cheryl Irene Solomon
- 6. Smt. Mumtaz A.M.
- 7. Smt. Kavitha S. Kumar.
- 8. Shri. Sanal Kumar D.V.
- 9. Shri. Girish M.K.
- 10. Smt. Sini T.N.
- 11. Shri. Sajithkumar K.K.

T.K JOSE IAS

Additional Chief Secretary & Convener Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher).

