



GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Abstract

Cochin Smart Mission Limited - Reconstitution of Board of Directors - Orders Issued

LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT (DC) DEPARTMENT

G.O.(Rt)No.2375/2022/LSGD Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 29-09-2022

Read 1 G.O.(Rt) No. 1171/2016/LSGD dated 04/03/2016

2 G.O.(Rt) No. 1401/2016/LSGD dated 01/04/2016

³ Letter No. CSML/BM/2016/12 dated 21/09/2022 from CEO, Cochin Smart Mission Limited

ORDER

As per the letter read as 3rd paper above, Chief Executive Officer, Cochin Smart Mission Limited has requested to reconstitute the Board of Cochin Smart Mission Limited, for effecting changes caused by the vacation of their offices by some existing Board Members. Government have examined the matter in detail and are pleased to reconstitute the Board of Directors of Cochin Smart Mission Limited by including:-

- 1. Dr. Sharmila Mary Joseph IAS, Principal Secretary, Local Self Government Department in place of Sri. Biju Prabhakar IAS, the former Secretary, Local Self Government Department (Urban).
- 2. Dr. Renu Raj IAS, District Collector, Ernakulam in place of Shri Jafar Malik IAS, the former District Collector, Ernakulam
- 3. Sri. Arun K. Vijayan IAS, Director Urban Affairs in place of Dr. Renu Raj IAS, the former Director of Urban Affairs.
- 4. Shri Shibu V P, Additional Secretary & Secretary (i/c), Kochi Corporation in place of Shri A S Naisam, former Secretary, Kochi Corporation

(By order of the Governor) SHEEJA.R.S. JOINT SECRETARY G.O.(Rt) No.2375/2022/LSGD

To:

The Chief Executive Officer, Cochin Smart Mission Limited

The Director of Urban Affairs, Thiruvananthapuram.

All Members of the Board of Directors (through C.E.O., Cochin Smart Mission Limited).

The Principal Accountant General (Audit 1/Audit 2).

The Information Officer, (Web & New Media) I&PRD.

Executive Director, Information Kerala Mission.

Stock File/ Office Copy.

Forwarded /By order,

Section Officer.

Barikunas

Copy to: PS to Minister, LSGD
PA to Principal Secretary, LSGD