



GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

<u>Abstract</u>

Cochin Smart Mission Limited - Re-constitution of Board of Directors - Orders Issued

LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT (DC) DEPARTMENT G.O.(Rt)No.2032/2021/LSGD Dated,Thiruvananthapuram, 20/10/2021

Read 1 G.O. (Rt.) No. 1171/2016/LSGD dated 04/03/2016 2 G.O. (Rt.) No. 1401/2016/LSGD dated 01/04/2016

<u>ORDER</u>

Government are pleased to re-constitute the Board of Directors of Cochin Smart Mission Limited by nominating Shri Biju Prabhakar IAS, Secretary, LSGD (Ubran) in the place of Shri Saurabh Jain IAS former Secretary (Urban) and Shri Shanavas S. IAS, CEO, Cochin Smart Mission Limited in place of Smt. Afsana Parveen IAS, former CEO, Cochin Smart Mission Limited.

> (By order of the Governor) Biju Prabhakar Secretary

To:

Chief Executive Officer, Cochin Smart Mission Limited Director of Urban Affairs, Thiruvananthapuram All Members of the Board of Directors (through C.E.O., Cochin Smart Mission Limited) The Principal Accountant General (Audit/ A&E/ LBA &A) The Information Officer, (Web & New Media) I&PRD Executive Director, Information Kerala Mission Stock File/ Office Copy

File No.LSGD-DC2/4/2021-LSGD

Forwarded /By order

Section Officer