



## **GOVERNMENT OF KERALA**

### **Abstract**

IAS – TRANSFER AND POSTING OF IAS OFFICERS - MODIFIED ORDERS ISSUED

# GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (AIS-A) DEPARTMENT

**G.O.(Rt)No.3329/2020/GAD** Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 01/11/2020

Read G.O(Rt) No.3260/2020/GAD dated 23.10.2020

### **ORDER**

Shri. Bishwanath Sinha IAS (KL 1992), is posted as Principal Secretary, Taxes Department, the charge now held by Shri. Rajesh Kumar Singh IAS, Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department. He will continue to hold full additional charge of Principal Secretary, Local Self Government(Urban) Department also.

- 2. Shri. Sourabh Jain IAS (KL 2002), on repatriation from central deputation, is posted as Secretary, Taxes (Excise) Department, the charge now held by Shri. Satyajeet Rajan IAS, Additional Chief Secretary Labour and Skills Department. The officer will hold the full additional charge of Secretary, Electronics & Information Technology Department.
  - 3. The Government Order read above is modified to the above extent.

(By order of the Governor) **DR. VISHWAS MEHTA CHIEF SECRETARY** 

#### To:

- 1. Shri. Satyajeet Rajan IAS, Additional Chief Secretary, Labour and Skills Department
- 2. Shri. Rajesh Kumar Singh IAS, Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department
- 3. Shri. Bishwanath Sinha IAS, Principal Secretary, Taxes Department
- 4. Smt. Tinku Biswal IAS, Secretary, Animal Husbandry and Dairy Development Department
- 5. Shri. Sourabh Jain IAS, Secretary, Local Self Government (Urban) Department

#### File No.AIS-A1/361/2020-GAD

- 6. Sri.Mohammed Y Safirulla.K IAS, Additional Secretary, Electronics & Information Technology Department
- 7. The Principal Accountant General (A & E), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram
- 8. The Accountant General (G&SSA) Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram
- 9. The Secretary, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Government of India, New Delhi.
- 10. The Taxes/ Local Self Government/ Sports & Youth Affairs/ Electronics& Information Technology Department.
- 11. The General Administration (SC) Department
- 12. The General Administration (Political/ Co-ordination/ Accounts J/ Computer Cell/ Services-E/ Services-C) Departments
- 13. The Web and New Media Division, I&PRD (for uploading to www.gadsplais.kerala.gov.in)
- 14. Stock File / Office Copy

Forwarded /By order

Section Officer

## Copy to:

The Secretary to the Chief Minister.

The Private Secretary to the Minister (LSGD)

The Private Secretary to the Minister (Industries, Sports & Youth Affairs)

The Private Secretary to the Minister (Labour and Excise)

The Private Secretary to the Minister (Finance)

The Special Secretary to the Chief Secretary

PA to the Joint Secretary, General Administration (AIS) Departments