



GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Abstract

Local Self Government Department - Cochin Smart Mission Limited - Nomination of new Directors in the Board of Directors - Orders Issued

LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT (DC) DEPARTMENT

G.O.(Rt)No.1580/2020/LSGD Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 26/08/2020

Read 1 G. O. (Rt.) No. 1171/2016/LSGD dated 04/03/2016

2 G. O. (Rt.) No. 1401/2016/LSGD dated 01/04/2016

3 G. O. (Rt.) No. 478/2019/LSGD dated 01/03/2019

4 G. O. (Rt.) No. 1327/2019/LSGD dated 28/06/2019

5 G. O. (Rt.) No. 2483/2019/LSGD dated 06/11/2019

6 G. O. (Rt.) No. 1113/2020/LSGD dated 12/06/2020

ORDER

Government are pleased to nominate the following officers as Directors in the Board of Directors of Cochin Smart Mission Limited:-

- 1. Dr. Viswas Mehta IAS, Chief Secretary in place of Shri.Tom Jose IAS, former Chief Secretary.
- 2. Shri Venkatesapathy S. IAS, Managing Director, Kerala Water Authority in place of Dr. B. Ashok IAS former Managing Director, Kerala Water Authority.
- 3. Shri R. Rahul, Secretary, Kochi Municipal Corporation in place of Smt Anu R S, former Secretary, Kochi Municipal Corporation

(By order of the Governor)
BISHWANATH SINHA IAS
PRINCIPAL SECRETARY

To:

File No.LSGD-DC2/88/2020-LSGD

Chief Executive Officer, Cochin Smart Mission Limited
Director of Urban Affairs, Thiruvananthapuram
All Members of the Board of Directors (through C.E.O., Cochin Smart Mission Limited)
Nodal Officer, SMMU
The Principal Accountant General (Audit/ A&E/ LBA &A)
The Information Officer, (Web & New Media) I&PRD
Executive Director, Information Kerala Mission.
Stock File/Office Copy

Forwarded /By order

Section Officer