



GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Abstract

Local Self Government Department - Cochin Smart Mission Limited - Nomination of new Directors in the Board of Directors - Orders Issued

LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT (DC) DEPARTMENT

G.O.(Rt)No.1113/2020/LSGD Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 12/06/2020

Read 1 G. O. (Rt.) No. 1171/2016/LSGD dated 04/03/2016

2 G. O. (Rt.) No. 1401/2016/LSGD dated 01/04/2016

3 G. O. (Rt.) No. 478/2019/LSGD dated 01/03/2019

4 G. O. (Rt.) No. 1327/2019/LSGD dated 28/06/2019

5 G. O. (Rt.) No. 2483/2019/LSGD dated 06/11/2019

ORDER

Government are pleased to nominate the following officers as Directors in the Board of Directors of Cochin Smart Mission Limited:-

- 1. Shri Bishwanath Sinha IAS, Principal Secretary, LSGD (Urban) substituting Shri.T.K.Jose IAS, formerly ACS, LSGD,
- 2. Shri Sanjay M. Kaul IAS, Secretary (Finance) substituting Shri. Sanjeev Kaushik IAS formerly Secretary, Finance Expenditure
- 3. Ms. Renu Raj IAS, Director of Urban Affairs substituting Smt. R. Girija IAS, former Director of Urban Affairs.

(By order of the Governor)
BISHWANATH SINHA IAS
PRINCIPAL SECRETARY

To:

Chief Executive Officer, Cochin Smart Mission Limited Director of Urban Affairs, Thiruvananthapuram All Members of the Board of Directors (through C.E.O., Cochin Smart

File No.LSGD-DC2/88/2020-LSGD

Mission Limited)
Nodal Officer, SMMU
The Principal Accountant General (Audit/ A&E/ LBA &A)
The Information Officer, (Web & New Media) I&PRD
Executive Director, Information Kerala Mission.

Forwarded /By order

Section Officer