



#### **GOVERNMENT OF KERALA**

### **Abstract**

Local Self Government Department - Committee for issuing Technical Sanction to the Sewerage and Septage Sector Projects under AMRUT - Reconstituted - Orders Issued

# LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT (DC) DEPARTMENT

**G.O.(Rt)No.2142/2020/LSGD** Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 13/11/2020

Read 1 G.O. (Rt.) 3799/2017/LSGD dated 25/11/2017

2 G.O. (Rt.) 1010/2018/LSGD dated 10/04/2018

3 G.O. (Rt.) 1469/2019/LSGD dated 15/07/2019

4 Lr. No. UP1/1374/2019/AMRUT/General dated 16/09/2020 from Mission Director, AMRUT

## **ORDER**

Government are pleased to reconstitute the Technical Committee as follows, solely for the purpose of issuing Technical Sanction to the projects in Septage and Sewerage sector under AMRUT which are technically appraised and sanctioned by SLTC and approved by the SHPSC of AMRUT.

- 1. Director of Urban Affairs (Chairperson)
- 2. Chief Engineer, Local Self Government Department (Convener)
- 3. Sri. Thomas Issac, Executive Engineer, Kerala Water Authority (Member)
- 4. Sri. Vaisakh B, Assistant Engineer, Kallissery GP, Kannur (Member)
- 5. Environmental Engineer, Impact Kerala (Member) (Additional charge)

(By order of the Governor)
BISHWANATH SINHA IAS
PRINCIPAL SECRETARY

To:

### File No.LSGD-DC2/160/2020-LSGD

Mission Director, AMRUT
The Members of the Technical Committee (through MD, AMRUT)
Managing Director, Kerala Water Authority
Chief Engineer, Local Self Government Department
The Principal Accountant General (Audit/ A&E/ LBA &A)
The Finance Department
The Information Officer, (Web & New Media) I&PRD
Executive Director, Information Kerala Mission
Stock File/Office Copy

Forwarded /By order Section Officer