© கேരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

# **CONTRACTIONARY**

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 9 Vol. IX b ന്വാമാരം, 2020 മാർച്ച് 20 <u>20th March 2020</u> 1195 മീനം 7 7th Meenam 1195 <u>7th Meenam 1195</u> 1941 ഫാൽഗുനം 30 30th Phalguna 1941

#### GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Local Self Government (EU) Department

#### NOTIFICATION

GO(P) No.30/2020/LSGD

19/03/2020

Thiruvananthapuram

The following is the Select list for appointment in the cadre of Chief Town Planner, Additional Chief Town Planner, Senior Town Planner and Town Planner for the year 2020 prepared by the DPC (Higher) of the Town & Country Planning Department in the meeting held on 02.03.2020 and as approved by Government :-



#### SELECT LIST – 2020

#### I. Chief Town Planner

1. Shri. C.P. Pramod Kumar

# II. Additional Chief Town Planner

1. Smt. Shiji E Chandran

## **III. Senior Town Planner**

1. Shri. A. Ramachandran

2. Shri. K. M. Gopakumar

## Officers superseded

1. Smt. K. Anitha

- 2. Shri. V. A Gopi
- 3. Shri. C. Vinodkumar
- 4. Shri. A. R. Anilkumar

## **IV. Town Planner**

- 1. Shri. R.Pradeep
- 2. Smt. Jayasree.V.K.
- 3. Smt.G Sumol
- 4. Smt. Rini Chandra. S

## Officers superseded

- 1. Shri.P.N.Sumedh
- 2. Shri.S.Mahalingam
- 3. Shri. K. Sathya Babu

## Smt.Sarada Muraleedharan

Principal Secretary,

Local Self Government Department &

Convener, DPC (Higher)

PUBLISHED BY THE SUPERINTENDENT OF GOVERNMENT PRESS AT THE GOVERNMENT CENTRAL PRESS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, 2020

