© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

# കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

# അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

## **GOVERNMENT OF KERALA**

# **Local Self Government (EPB) Department**

## **NOTIFICATION**

G. O. (P) No. 23/2020/LSGD.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 27th February, 2020.

As per No. 6095/EPB1/2011/LSGD dated 18-3-2011 the Select List for promotion to the cadre of Deputy Director of Panchayat was prepared and published as notification No. 668 dated 18-3-2011. The Ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) held on 13-2-2020 has considered Smt. A. K. Sudhamma superseded by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) held on 7-3-2011 and 29-5-2018 and has recommended to revise the select list of



Deputy Director of Panchayat 2011. The Government have accepted the recommendations of the Ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) to revise the select list of Deputy Director of Panchayat 2011. Based on this the following is the revised Select List of officers for promotion to the cadre of Deputy Director of Panchayat.

#### REVISED SELECT LIST—2011

# **Deputy Director of Panchayats**

- Sl. No. Name of Officers
  - 1 A. K. Shailaja
  - 2 V. K. Gopalakrishnan
  - 3 P. Ramachandran
  - 4 P. C. Surendran Nair
  - 5 T. L. Babu
  - 6 J. R. Gopakumar
  - 7 S. Latha
  - 8 A. Sayeed
  - 9 P. I. Rajan
  - 10 C. N. Babu
  - 11 M. S. Narayanan Namboothiri
- 11 A A. K. Sudhamma
  - 12 K. P. Sabukuttan Nair

REMANI MATHEW,

Additional Secretary to Government.

