© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Local Self Government (EPB) Department

NOTIFICATION

G. O. (P) No. 22/2020/LSGD.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 27th February, 2020.

As per No. 8169/EPB1/2010/LSGD dated 31-3-2010 the Select List for promotion to the cadre of Assistant Director of Panchayat was prepared and published as notification No. 956 dated 19-4-2010. The Ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) held on 13-2-2020 has considered Smt. A. K. Sudhamma superseded by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) held on 7-3-2011 and 29-5-2018 and has recommended to revise the select list of



Assistant Director of Panchayat 2010. The Government have accepted the recommendations of the Ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) to revise the select list of Assistant Director of Panchayat 2010. Based on this the following is the Revised Select List of officers for promotion to the cadre of Assistant Director of Panchayat.

REVISED SELECT LIST—2010

Assistant Director of Panchayats

Sl. No.	Name
1	V. K. Gopalakrishnan
2	P. Ramachandran
3	P. C. Surendran Nair
4	T. L. Babu
5	J. R. Gopakumar
6	S. Latha
7	A. Sayeed
8	P. I. Rajan
9	C. N. Babu
10	L. Kumari Ambika
11	M. S. Narayanan Namboothiri
11 A	A. K. Sudhamma
12	K. P. Sabukuttan Nair.

REMANI MATHEW, Additional Secretary to Government.

