© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2019



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

CONTRACTIONARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 8 Vol. VIII തിരുവനന്തപുരം,

ശനി

Thiruvananthapuram, Saturday 2019 ഒക്ടോബർ 19 <u>19th October 2019</u> 1195 തുലാം 2

2nd Thulam 1195 1941 ആശ്വനം 27 27th Aswina 1941 247

നന്വർ

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT (E.U.) DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

G.O.(P) No.70/2019/LSGD

Dated, 18.10.2019

Thiruvananthapuram

The Adhoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) for Urban Affairs Department in its meeting held on 02/09/2019 decided to restore the position of Shri.Saji S.S. and Smt.Neethulal B. in the select list for promotion to the post of Municipal Secretary Grade 1, published vide G.O. (P)



No.41/2018/LSGD dated 24.05.2018 as Serial No. 4 (a) in between Shri.Naisam A.S. (Serial No.4) and Shri.Sreekanth A.S. (Serial No.5) and as Serial No. 7 (a) in between Shri.Shibu V.P. (Serial No.7) and Shri.Biju S. (Serial No.8) respectively and approved by Government as follows:

MUNICIPAL SECRETARY GRADE - I

- 1. Shri.Saji Kumar V.
- 2. Smt. Bini K.U.
- 3. Shri. Jahamgeer S.
- 4. Shri.Naisam A.S.
- 4(a). Shri Saji S.S
- 5. Shri. Sreekanth A.S
- 6. Shri. Manohar K.
- 7. Shri. Shibu V.P.
- 7(a). Smt. Neethulal B.
- 8. Shri. Biju S.
- 9. Shri. Muhammed Shafi J.

Officers superseded.

- 1. Shri. S. Jayakumar
- 2. Shri M. Muhammed Huwaiz
- 3. Shri. Pradeep Kumar R.
- 4. Smt. Sherla Beegam S.

T.K JOSE IAS Additional Chief Secretary & Convener Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher).



