© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2019



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

# കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

# അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം **8** Vol. VIII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, ബുധൻ

Thiruvananthapuram, Wednesday

**2019** ഒക്ടോബർ **09** 09th October 2019

**1195 കന്നി 23** 23th Kanni 1195

**1941 ആശ**ിനം **17** 17th Aswina 1941 നമ്പർ No.

2380

#### **GOVERNMENT OF KERALA**

#### **Abstract**

LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT—ORDER DATED 27-9-2019 OF THE HON'BLE SUPREME COURT OF INDIA IN M. A. NO. 1808-1809 OF 2019 IN CIVIL APPEAL NOS. 4784-4785 OF 2019, 4786-4789 OF 2019 AND 4790-4793 OF 2019—COMMITTEE CONSTITUTION—APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE HEADED BY JUSTICE K. BALAKRISHNAN NAIR (RTD.)—ORDERS ISSUED

## LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT (RB) DEPARTMENT

G. O. (P) No. 67/2019/LSGD.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 9th October, 2019.

- Read:—1. Order dated 27-9-2019 of the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India in M. A. No. 1808-1809 of 2019 in Civil Appeal Nos. 4784-4785 of 2019, 4786-4789 of 2019 and 4790-4793 of 2019.
  - 2. G. O. (P) No. 63/2019/LSGD, dated 30-9-2019.
  - 3. E-mail dated 7-10-2019 from Hon'ble Justice K. Balakrishnan Nair (Rtd.).



#### **ORDER**

As per the Government Order read above following the Hon'ble Supreme Court Order, Justice K. Balakrishnan Nair (Rtd.) was appointed as the Head of the Committee to look after the payment of amounts to each of the flat owners, as well as to work out the actual amount paid.

In these circumstances, Government are also pleased to appoint the following persons suggested vide 3rd read above, as the Members of the Committee headed by Justice K. Balakrishnan Nair (Rtd.):

- Shri Jose Cyriac, K., Retd. Chief Secretary to Government of Kerala KRWA 81, IAS Colony, Vattiyoorkavu, Thiruvananthapuram-695 013
- 2. Shri. Murukesan, R., M.Sc. Engg., MBA, KSRA 102A, Kaithamukku, Pettah, Thiruvananthapuram-695 024.

The Terms of Reference of the Committee will be issued later.

By order of the Governor,

DR. MITHRA, T.,
Secretary, Local Self Government
(Urban) Department (I/C).

To

Justice K. Balakrishnan Nair (Rtd.), Karthika, Smrithi Lane, Chempakassery, Temple Road, Aluva-683 101.

Shri Jose Cyriac, K., Retd. Chief Secretary to Government of Kerala, KRWA 81, IAS Colony, Vattiyoorkavu, Thiruvananthapuram-695 013.

Shri Murukesan, R., M.Sc. Engg., MBA, KSRA 102A, Kaithamukku, Pettah, Thiruvananthapuram-695 024.

Advocate General, Ernakulam.

District Collector, Ernakulam.

Sub Collector, Fort Kochi.



Secretary, Maradu Municipality.

The Principal Accountant General (Audit), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Accountant General, (A&E), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Executive Director, Information Kerala Mission, Thiruvananthapuram (for publishing this order in website).

Stock File/ Office Copy.

## Copy to:

Principal Secretary to Chief Minister.

PS to Minister, Local Self Government Department.

PS to Chief Secretary.

PS to Additional Chief Secretary, Local Self Government Department.

CA to Additional Secretary, Local Self Government Department.

