



GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Abstract

LSGD - Localisation of Sustainable Development Goals - Theme 6: Self-Sufficient Infrastructure in Village - National Workshop on 22-23 August, 2022 - Deputation of participating officers - Ex post facto sanction accorded - Orders Issued.

LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT (DA) DEPARTMENT

G.O.(Rt)No.2186/2022/LSGD Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 03-09-2022

Read 1 DO letter No. M-11015/258/2022-CB dated 08.08.2022 from the Additional Secretary, MoPR, GoI

2 Letter No. KILA: 2022/5119/HQ dated 20.08.2022 from the Director General KILA.

ORDER

Ex-post facto sanction is accorded for the deputation of the following officers to attend the 2-Day National Workshop on Localization of Sustainable Development Goals (LSDGs) in Panchayats through Thematic Approaches on Theme 6:- Self Sufficient Infrastructure Gram Panchayat, organised at Crystal Resort, Zirakpur-Patiala, Zirakpur, Chandigarh, Punjab during 22-23 August, 2022, as nominated by the Director General, KILA, vide paper read 2nd above.

To and fro journey of the officers with eligible TA is also sanctioned.

- 1. Smt. Josna Mol, Joint Director, Panchayat Directorate
- 2. Sri. Benny Joseph, Joint Director LSGD, Thrissur District
- 3. Sri. Anilkumar K, Senior Superintendent, Panchayat Directorate
- 4. Smt. Sudha D, Director KILA-CHRD
- 5. Sri. Sudeshan V, Faculty KILA-CHRD
- 6. Sri. Jaison Varkey, President, Erattayar Grama Panchayat, Idukki
- 7. Sri. P P Sanil, President, Kadirur Grama Panchayat, Kannur
- 8. Sri. H B Pradeep Master, President, Edavaka Grama Panchayat, Wayanad
- 9. Sri. Renjith T, President, Mavoor Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode
- 10. Sri. K R Jojo, President, Aloor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur

- 11. Smt. M K Padmaja, President, Chelakkara Grama Panchayat, Thrissur
- 12. Smt. Sheeja Surendran, President, Veeyapuram Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha
- 13. Sri. P G Syrus, President, Punnapra South Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha
- 14. Sri. P V Kunju, President, Nedumbassery South Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam
- 15. Smt. Vinitha Mohandas, President, Perinjanam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur

(By order of the Governor)

LEENA N P

JOINT SECRETARY

To:

The Officers concerned. (through HODs)

The Secretary, Government of India, Ministry of Panchayati Raj (Krishi Bhavan, Dr.Rajendra Prasad Road), New Delhi-110001.

The Director General, KILA

The Principal Director, LSGD

The Director of Panchayat

The Accountant General(Audit), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram

The Accountant General(A&E), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram

The Chairman, State Resource Group

The Executive Director, Information Kerala Mission

The Stock file/Office copy.

Forwarded /By order

Section Officer